The more it snows – Tiddly Pum.

It snowed and snowed today. How I missed the snow. Nevezation – is the word for how snow turns even a mountainous garbage heap into a pure glittering white mound. But nevezation is difficult to say, so you can just call it beautiful. 

I played in the snow all day with my wolf-dog and I lost my house keys in the white abyss while we were playing tag with some lazy park geese. I secretly love locking myself out of the house – cause then I get to get rescued by a lovely person. Being rescued when you are cold and wet makes you full and warm (even though you really are still cold and wet).

~ by warpaintandwandering on March 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

