I’ve been thinking about what super powers I

I’ve been thinking about what super powers I want. I’ve got it down to three ~ so I guess I need a genie, rather than a magic spider.

1. The ability to see peoples feelings ~ like if everyone wore their feelings as feathers. Then I could know what people felt like, instead of what they looked like.

2. The ability to take photographs in my dreams, and have them be real and waiting for me in the the morning. Like the best Polaroid camera of all time. The dream camera.

3. I want to be able to eat the sky. Like take a spoonful of that colorful sunset, or nibble a bit of moon for a snack. And it the sun would warm me up from the inside if I was ever cold. So I would never need anything at all, so long as I was outside.

piant-hand-salvation-mountain

~ by warpaintandwandering on May 6, 2013.

Leave a Reply

